Skip to product information
1 of 1

Rahma Rodaah

Dear Black Child | Rahma Rodaah

Dear Black Child | Rahma Rodaah

Regular price $25.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $25.00 CAD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Ages: 4-7

This inspirational picture book from the author of Dear Black Child encourages Muslim children to take joy and pride in their Islamic faith. Perfect for fans of In My Mosque and The Proudest Blue.

Dear Muslim Child, your story matters.

In this lyrical ode to Islam, Muslim children all over the world are encouraged to celebrate their faith and traditions.

View full details